16/04/2020 – Day 27 – Quarantine

Today I got the result of the remaining subject which I took last semester. And now I can officially be sure that I passed all the exams I toom last semester. Surprisingly enough,  the one I  received today was a writing task and I wasn’t expecting much but I was surprised to see that I got a really good grade,which I tried to finish in a very short period of time.

Also, it was a new form of writing for me, which I mostly had to do by references online and my intuition. I started writing late, so I couldn’t find much help then. But I am glad that I managed to passed with a good grade.

Now I have one more exam, which got cancelled due to corona outbreak. Let’s see how it goes.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.